You can share lesson plans with other any other Qlix user via their registered email address. Once a lesson has been shared with other teachers, those teachers can view the lesson plan by going into the 'Shared with Me' section of their Lesson Bank. To order for that teacher to modify the lesson plan they have to add the lesson plan into their lesson bank.
Once a lesson plan is shared, any changes made to the lesson plan by the shared users will not affect the original lesson.
A lesson plan can be shared in two ways, via the lesson plan page or via the lesson bank. Once a lesson is shared, teachers will receive an email informing them the lesson plan has been shared with them.